Co-regulatory Arrangements

National Television and Computer Recycling Scheme

Latest releases

The 2012-13 Annual Reports for the approved co-regulatory arrangements under the National Television and Computer Recycling Scheme are now available.

Approved Co-regulatory Arrangements

Five companies are able to deliver services under the National Television and Computer Recycling Scheme.

List of companies delivering services under co-regulatory arrangements
DHL Supply Chain
Website: www.dropzone.org.au
Mark Phillips
Operations & Compliance Manager ·Product Stewardship
Mark.Phillips2@dhl.com
Phone: 02 8759 7148
Mobile: 0419 474 348
Australian & New Zealand
Recycling Platform Limited

Website: www.anzrp.com.au
Carmel Dollisson - Chief Executive Officer
carmel.dollisson@anzrp.com.au
Phone: 03 9020 2222
Fax: 03 8609 1269
E-Cycle Solutions Pty Ltd
Website: www.ecyclesolutions.net.au
Tony Wheeler
tony@ecyclesolutions.net.au
Phone: 03 9706 5966
Fax: 03 9706 4138
Electronics Product Stewardship Australasia
Website: www.epsaewaste.com.au
Graham Muir
Product.Stewardship@simsmm.com
Phone: 07 3634 2001
Fax: 07 3266 5429
Reverse E-Waste
Website: www.reverseewaste.com.au
Tony Domanski
tony.domanski@reverseewaste.com.au
Phone: 02 97574847
Fax: 02 97574867

The Department will make available the contact details of other organisations that have registered interest in establishing a co-regulatory arrangement as they become available.

If you are interested in establishing an approved co-regulatory arrangement, please contact the Television and Computer Regulation Team on 1800 332 783 or by email: ewaste@environment.gov.au, before completing an application form.

Find out more